TGIF

 YESit’s finally Friday! So I’ve decided to do something called “Inspiration Friday”, which is basically a post of everything that has inspired me over the past week (from news to muses), & it would be lovely to hear about all of your inspirations as well -.~ Please enjoy the very first Inspiration Friday!

⊹⊱ INSPIRATION FRIDAY ⊰⊹

This stuffed animal house in Michigan is part of the Heidelberg Project, a positively incredible art movement going on throughout Detroit’s East Side.  I can’t quite decide if this cool or creepy!


Seattle’s Gum Wall just rocks. Never in a million years would I have considered used gum to be a work of art, but this popular tourist site really challenges my taste level! I’m really loving the combination of texture & pastel colors.


Parrots in love! How can you not be inspired? I love how colorful & lush this photo looks.

I made this my desktop for a long time because IT’S TRUE! Beauty is all around us…all the time.  Some days it’s just harder to see it.

What a lovely vintage poster for Stanley Kubrick’s Lolita! The graphic pink and white art gives it a sweet Andy Warhol feel.
Have a happy Friday, everyone! =^.^=
L

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “TGIF

  1. Awesome Collections…. it’s really Impressive..and some are inspirational,
    Keep Sharing New things…

  2. Thanks! I’m so glad you liked it!

Leave a Reply

